It’s been a while…

It’s been longer than a while, well over a year, since my last post.  So much happened in the past year, some of it I’ll share with you in the future, but for the most part, I spent a lot of the year experiencing life – good and bad in equal measure.  It’s had an amazing impact on my writing, the stories and characters I’m working on now are the most interesting and layered I’ve created to date.  I met some amazing and talented writers from all over the world, some who are just breaking into the biz and some seasoned, produced writers, all who are willing to share their stories, experiences and knowledge and I can’t wait to share them with you in this blog!

It’s good to be back!

Ciao for now,

MBH

Thoughts? Comments? Share them here!

